Happy Bday Hoolia

Happy birthday to Hoolia (I assume that’s the Hooified version of Julia):

iiiHAPPY BIRTHDAY HOOLIA!!!

Not sure what this is (a person petting a rabbit?) but I like it:

Also, it looks like “someone” recently put up a mediocre stencil on the northwest column:

Beta Bridge Almost Daily bit.ly/bbad_uva

That would only be the second time there has been an advertisement for this site on Beta Bridge.  No noticeable increase in traffic yet.

One response to “Happy Bday Hoolia

  1. Hello! I’m a writer (and UVA alum) who stumbled across your blog. I’d love to do a story about it for albemarle magazine or another C-ville publication. Would you be up for an interview? If so, please shoot me a quick e-mail (I can’t find yours on this site). Thanks, and keep up the great work!

Have something to say about this post? Say it!