Sorority Parade

Alright, first new paintings of 2014, I’ll just get lined up to take some photos and… what is that coming towards the bridge!?

Sorority Parade?

Sorority Parade?

Little did I know, this was just the first in wave after wave of sorority girls.  They looked like they were on a mission and I didn’t feel like asking, so I didn’t find out what they were up to.  There was some variety in the costumery, but I would say it was characterized by neon colors, tutus, and general silliness.

Just another normal day on Beta Bridge

Just another normal day on Beta Bridge

"I told you the massive sigma would come in handy!"

“I told you the massive sigma would come in handy!”

Well with that wave gone, you can see the bridge was painted for Janini’s birthday:

HAPPY 22ND JANINI PANINI! ♡ 45 9-5

HAPPY 22ND JANINI PANINI! ♡ 45 9-5

And on the west side, just some new paint on the north part (in blue):

JOiN AOE  INFO:  JAN 21, 22 THN E303 5:30

JOiN AOE INFO: JAN 21, 22 THN E303 5:30

I went along on my way down Rubgy Rd, then heard/saw the nexus of all sorority activities in Nameless Field:

That's a lot of sorority girls in one place

That’s a lot of sorority girls in one place.

I still didn’t find out what was really going on, didn’t want to get too close to the sorority madness.

Have something to say about this post? Say it!

