Colbert Bump

Jesus came by the bridge for a visit today:

  Love you  thx beta  JESUS ANSWERED, "I AM THE WAAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE  #FunPoLice Thx Beta

Love you thx beta JESUS ANSWERED, “I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE #FunPoLice Thx Beta

This was actually a two-sided painting that I caught late yesterday with an iPhone panorama:

NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH ME    John 14:6

NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH ME John 14:6

But I didn’t get a picture of the west side with my real camera before it was painted over for the visitation of someone nearly as famous as Jesus (Stephen Colbert):

THX BETA   PI PHI'S SEEKING THE COLBERT BUMP. ♡  Boom Boom

THX BETA PI PHI’S SEEKING THE COLBERT BUMP. ♡ Boom Boom

Finally today, a little paint detail at the base of the east side:

mixed colors

Have something to say about this post? Say it!