Happy Bday E.

E., your friends were quite brave to paint this in the cold:

:) Happy Birthday E. Brock! GET WEIRD! BIG 21!!! :)

Yesterday’s Pooh Bear painting stayed up, so I decided to do something special with yesterday’s image and turn it into a wee planet:

A little Beta Bridge world!

Also, as of today, my self-deprecating stat counter says this site has been been viewed over 10,000 times!:

awesome!

Thanks to everyone who has visited!  Knowing that someone is actually viewing these posts helps motivate me to maintain it.  I’ll keep running BBAD as long as I can while I live in Cville.

Have something to say about this post? Say it!

