Happy Bday Bingler

80!  That may be the oldest birthday I’ve seen on the bridge, considering they are usually the 20th or 21st.  First I got this picture facing the sun, which is usually bad, but I liked the way it turned out:

HAPPY 80th JOE BINGLER!!! CLASS of '54

Then I got some exposures in better light and couldn’t decide which one I liked best.

And also, happy birthday to…I think 3 people:

HAPPY 21st B-DAY KELSEY DEVYNNE & JEN! love, Molly Peter Kristen Ashley Ben Kirsten

Have something to say about this post? Say it!

